Author Topic: OSTree@FunToo : USA Uptown CTF : pathetic ban?  (Read 8573 times)

OSTree@FunToo

• UrT server admins
  • no shit - just skillzz
    • View Profile
OSTree@FunToo : USA Uptown CTF : pathetic ban?
« on: August 11, 2011, 08:20:44 AM »
...a few days ago I got a permban - why pathetic?
playing on the server with installed b3 we have access to several commands as a registered user like !fl !fp !fa.
in the case of the unfortunate accident (like tk) we have a chance that someone will remit to us only if you express repentance...
Accidents happen and especially if we play the full server and have fun with something not easily predictable as HK.
So it was that day ...I happened to several of these case. I said I'm sorry - I got !fp. Being on the terrace, near the elevator, I got the grenade smoky eyes.
I knew that the opponent camp, so  I shot out a few grenades to clear the way to the flag...it was not easy to aim because I was surrounded by smoke and limited visibility (and ping over 100).
then what i sow was: dowgl: !pb TooxicBunNY tkin biotch   (!!! wtf !!!) I checked the log and someone actually climbed up on my grenades...
to the point: I did not intentionally tk, did not hurt anyone in the spawn, did not used any cheats - then why permban? in general, why this way? and what of b3, which perfectly adjusts to such situations?
us.UO-CTF:
380082   TooxicBunNY   Ban   Sunday, 07/08/2011 (21:59)   permanent   tkin biotch

(btw tkin biotch - you have a strange approach to people (kids), and your comments are vulgar and rude)
dowgl can you explain this to me?
regards

ps no comment on the Canadians on my part (coz i know one wich is fair enought).
« Last Edit: August 12, 2011, 10:11:05 AM by The-spiki »

No_More!

• [b00bs] clan
    • View Profile
Re: pathetic ban?
« Reply #1 on: August 11, 2011, 12:50:58 PM »