Author Topic: Hi From Killspree  (Read 1508 times)

Killspree

• Greetz from Killspree
    • View Profile
    • www.kutclan.com
Hi From Killspree
« on: November 26, 2014, 12:51:20 PM »
Hi everyone

My name is René I am 29 years old from Holland Eindhoven.
When i started playing 7 years agoo i played on paladin warriors with mostly 17 players and 2 bots.
After a year I started to search for a clan and found one dutch clan with 1 server it had 2 admins and 3 other members admin friends.
They soon started telling me I could become admin the next day I did not let it end there and was determined to make that clan renown.
When I had recruited 30 players in the clan the next year i had build a awsome clan soon getting together with other players all with diffrent skills B3 webhosting and so on.
No i Have left the my legacy to my aprentice i recruited him soon after being recruited and he is building on as we speak you might know him as [KUT]Snowball.
My clans
[KUT] Kutclan
=HR= Hellsrejects
  Rn     Rouge Ninja
  Nv     Natural Velocity
Encore'  clan
My ingame name is [KUT]Killspree for the rest i do not have any aliases that i use.

Right now I am more focused on relaxing and playing casual mostly on b00bs euro uptown CTF.
Forgive me for my terrible english hope you can understand.

Would love to become part of the boobs community!
Just to make it clear im not trying to be in any competition just like to be able to do the !teams for the rest i do think i can add to the clan.
Basicly I'm just asking for some admin powers in b3 to even out the teams when needed I do not need [B00bs] tag or be in the clan.
Want to say Hi to the spiki your creator laggi mts subsystem lstat or enyone else playing.

I seen a cheater wh+ aimbot in euro ctf his nick was Abosutepower
The Demo is here: http://s000.tinyupload.com/?file_id=52500159366374626456

Greetz to all Party Fraggers
« Last Edit: December 13, 2014, 10:17:40 PM by Killspree »

roadkill

• View Profile
Re: Hi From Killspree